Leadership

Board of Directors

Chairman Phi Nguyen
Vice-Chairman Earl Lum
Directors Alexander Wong
Edward Ham
Jason Louie
Kuan-ren Su
Paul L. Nguyen
Richard Tran
Robert Chan

Executive Council

Charles Andrean, President

President

Charles AndreanCalifornia Polytechnic State University
president@lambdaphiepsilon.org

William Tam, Operations Vice President

Vice President of Chapter Operations

William TamRutgers University
operationsvp@lambdaphiepsilon.org

Joe Vo, Judicial Vice President

Vice President of Judicial Affairs

Joe VoUniversity of Georgia
judicialvp@lambdaphiepsilon.org

Isaac Chung, External Vice President

Vice President of External Affairs

Isaac ChungNorthwestern University
externalvp@lambdaphiepsilon.org

National Treasurer - Michael Liang

Treasurer

Michael LiangPurdue University
treasurer@lambdaphiepsilon.org

David Quach, Secretary

Secretary

David QuachMcMaster University
secretary@lambdaphiepsilon.org

Expansion Chair

Christopher ChenUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
expansion@lambdaphiepsilon.org

Regional Governors

Evan Pham, West Coast Governor

West Coast Governor

Evan PhamUniversity of California, Los Angeles
socal@lambdaphiepsilon.org

Mid-Atlantic Governor

LJ KimPennsylvania State University
midatlantic@lambdaphiepsilon.org

Midwest Governor, Alford Lew

Midwest Governor

Alford LewUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
midwest@lambdaphiepsilon.org

Minh Lai, South West Governor

Southwest Governor

Minh LaiUniversity of Oklahoma
southwest@lambdaphiepsilon.org

Jason Lau, Northeast Governor

Northeast Governor

Jason LauUniversity of Toronto
northeast@lambdaphiepsilon.org

Southeast Governor

Ben MillerFlorida State University
southeast@lambdaphiepsilon.org

Expansion Team

John Lipari, Midwest Expansion Chair

Midwest Expansion Chair

John LipariNorthwestern University
midwest.expansion@lambdaphiepsilon.org

Alvin Phun, Northeast Expansion Chair

Northeast Expansion Chair

Alvin PhunUniversity of Toronto
northeast.expansion@lambdaphiepsilon.org

Josh Nguyen, Southeast Expansion Chair

Southeast Expansion Chair

Josh NguyenUniversity Georgia
southeast.expansion@lambdaphiepsilon.org

Matthew Chan, Southwest Expansion Chair

Southwest Expansion Chair

Matthew ChanUniversity of Texas at Austin
southwest.expansion@lambdaphiepsilon.org

George Pai, West Coast Expansion Chair

West Coast Expansion Chair

George PaiUniversity of California, Los Angeles
westcoast.expansion@lambdaphiepsilon.org

Cabinet

Tony Kim, Academics Chair

Academics Chair

Tony KimUniversity of Houston
academics@lambdaphiepsilon.org

Ramon Qiu, Events Coordinator

Events Coordinator

Ramon QiuStanford University
events@lambdaphiepsilon.org

Billy Lau, Historian

Historian

Billy LauUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
historian@lambdaphiepsilon.org

Tony Huang, Human Resources Chair

Human Resources Chair

Tony HuangUniversity of Massachusetts
humanresources@lambdaphiepsilon.org

Bernard Cheng, Philanthropy Chair

Philanthropy Chair

Bernard ChengUniversity of Georgia
philanthropy@lambdaphiepsilon.org

JC Chan, Public Relations Chair

Public Relations Chair

JC ChanUniversity of Houston
publicrelations@lambdaphiepsilon.org

Bryan Dosono, Webmaster

Webmaster

Bryan DosonoUniversity of Washington
webmaster@lambdaphiepsilon.org